Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA JANUARY 1989 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Mainstream July 1995, Rock America Mainstream August 1995, Rock America Mainstream September 1995, Rock America Mainstream June 1995
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA JANUARY 1989 (1989 y. release)
Feelies - Away
Tanita Tikaram - Twist In My Sobriety
Fall - Big New Prinz
Claudia Phillips And The Kicks - Up To You
Julian Cope - Charlotte Anne
Primitives - Way Behind Me
Saints - Grain Of Sand
Go-Betweens - Was There Anything I Could Do?
Cowboy Junkies - Sweet Jane
Gipsy Kings - Bamboleo (Version 2)
Camper Van Beethoven - Turquoise Jewelry
Derek B - Bad Young Brother
Danielle Dax - Cat-House
Severed Heads - Greater Reward (12 Inch Mix)
Nitzer Ebb - Control I'm Here

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!