Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA FEBRUARY 1989 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Mainstream July 1994, Rock America Mainstream August 1994, Rock America Mainstream September 1994, Rock America Mainstream October 1994
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA FEBRUARY 1989 (1989 y. release)
Surf Punks - Come-On-A-My House
Alien Sex Fiend - Bun-Ho!
Beatnigs - Television
Voivod - Psychic Vacuum
Red Lorry Yellow Lorry - Only Dreaming
King Blank - Uptight
Nick Cave And The Bad Seeds - The Mercy Seat
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult - And This Is What The Devil Does
Laibach - Across The Universe
Wolfgang Press - Kansas
Edelweiss - Bring Me Edelweiss
Julian Cope - 5 O'Clock World
Pogues - Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah, Yeah
Dead Milkmen - Punk Rock Girl
Replacements - I'll Be You

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!