Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA SEPTEMBER 1989 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1988, Rock America Dance November 1988, Rock America Dance October 1988, Rock America Dance September 1988
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA SEPTEMBER 1989 (1989 y. release)
Killer Bees - Mad Minute
Wailers - Irie
Ordinaires - Kashmir
Questionnaires - Teenage Head
Godfathers - I'm Lost And Then I'm Found
Mary's Danish - Don't Crash The Car Tonight
Red Hot Chili Peppers - Knock Me Down
Stone Roses - She Bangs The Drums
Chris And Cosey - Rise
Suicide - Dominic Christ
Manufacture - As The End Draws Near
Wire - In Vivo
Tom Tom Club - Call Of The Wild
Big Audio Dynamite - James Brown
Cure - Lovesong

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!