Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA SEPTEMBER 1988 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America AOR January 1989, Rock America AOR February 1989, Rock America AOR April 1989, Rock America AOR May 1989
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA SEPTEMBER 1988 (1988 y. release)
Turtles - She's My Girl
Live Skull - 5-D
Schoolly D - No More Rock N` Roll
Nuclear Assault - Brainwashed
Zodiac Mindwarp And The Love Reaction - Planet Girl
Soul Asylum - Cartoon
Ramones - I Wanna Be Sedated
House Of Love - Christine
Stump - Charlton Heston
Psychedelic Furs - All That Money Wants
Smoke Robots - Go Smoke Robots
Timelords - Doctorin' The Tardis
Cairo - Smokin'
Was (Not Was) - Spy In The House Of Love
Sisters Of Mercy - Lucretia My Reflection
Siouxsie And The Banshees - Peek-A-Boo
Talking Heads - Blind

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!