Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA MAY 1989 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America April 1990, Rock America March 1990, Rock America February 1990, Rock America January 1990
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA MAY 1989 (1989 y. release)
Wygals - Her Heart (Eat A Horse)
24-7 Spyz - Jungle Boogie
Sidewinders - Witchdoctor
My Bloody Valentine - Feed Me With Your Kiss
Greater Than One - I Don't Need God
Nitzer Ebb - Hearts And Minds
Xymox (Clan Of Xymox) - Obsession
Yello - Tied Up
Wire - Eardrum Buzz
Concrete Blonde - God Is A Bullet
Pixies - Monkey Gone To Heaven
Love And Rockets - So Alive
Proclaimers - I'm Gonna Be (500 Miles)
Tom Tom Club - Suboceana (Long Version)
Cure - Fascination Street

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!