Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA JULY 1989 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1988, Rock America Dance November 1988, Rock America Dance October 1988, Rock America Dance September 1988
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA JULY 1989 (1989 y. release)
Lucky Dube - Slave (Liquor Slave)
Chet Baker - Almost Blue (From The Film "Let's Get Lost")
Pussy Galore - Dick Johnson
Caterwaul - The Sheep's A Wolf
Smoke Robots - Dr. Zarkov
Borghesia - Discipline
A Split Second - The Colosseum Crash
Mr. Big Mouse - Drop That Ghetto Blaster
Pop Will Eat Itself - Can U Dig It?
B-52's - Channel Z
Darling Buds - Let's Go Round There
Bob Mould - See A Little Light
Adrian Belew - Oh Daddy
Pixies - Here Comes Your Man
Pere Ubu - Waiting For Mary (What Are We Doing Here?)
Morrissey - Interesting Drug

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!