Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA APRIL 1989 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America Dance December 1988, Rock America Dance November 1988, Rock America Dance October 1988, Rock America Dance September 1988
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA APRIL 1989 (1989 y. release)
Michelle Shocked - When I Grow Up
He Said - Could You?
Too Much Joy - Making Fun Of Bums
Bambi Slam - Long Time Comin'
Revolting Cocks - Stainless Steel Providers
Love And Rockets - Motorcycle
Sam Phillips - Holding On To The Earth
Christmas - Stupid Kids
Mojo Nixon And Skid Roper - (619) 239-K.I.N.G.
Voice Of The Beehive - Don't Call Me Baby
Easterhouse - Come Out Fighting
Go-Betweens - Streets Of Your Town (Version 2)
Proclaimers - I'm On My Way
Robyn Hitchcock And The Egyptians - Madonna Of The Wasps
Depeche Mode - Everything Counts (Pasadena Rose Bowl 1989 Live Version)

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!