Music Videos of the 80's. ROCK AMERICA APRIL 1987 - DVDRip

All Music Videos are Uncompressed VOBs from The Original DVD's

HQ/VOB Music Videos of the 80's. See also MDVDR: Rock America July 1984, Rock America January 1988, Rock America December 1987, Rock America November 1987. PIL And Lime Spiders Special
ARTISTS:  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
DVDS:  ALL  #  A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z
Expand Collapse
DVD SOURCE - ROCK AMERICA APRIL 1987 (1987 y. release)
Flat Duo Jets - Crazy Hazy Kisses
Flesh For Lulu - Golden Handshake Girl
R.E.M. - Dream (All I Have To Do)
Comsat Angels (C.S. Angels) - The Cutting Edge
Jazz Butcher - Angels
Deep Six - Stay Right Here
Swinging Pistons - (Ever Since I Was Young) I Love The Sound Of Machines
Julian Cope - Trampolene
Other Ones - We Are What We Are
Big Audio Dynamite - V. Thirteen
Skinny Puppy - Stairs And Flowers
Wiseblood - Stumbo
The The - Sweet Bird Of Truth
Love Tractor - Party Train
Age Of Chance - Kiss

© 2011

Activate Promo Code

Hey there, Thanks for being a loyal visitor of our site.
We do appreciate that.
This is exactly why we give you this Promo Code to use
Use this code when you make a purchase to get 10% more days with any membership.
Check this out, you get 9 days for free with a 90-day account, and 37 free days with a 1-year account!
Don’t miss out – and have fun!